Tour Schedule

Tours for the period 1 - 29 September 2018

No need to register. Please wait for your tour guide at the specified time and meeting point.

 

Saturday, 1 September

  • 4:00 PM, general Library tour in Arabic
  • 4:30 PM, Heritage Library tour in Arabic

Monday, 3 September

  • 12:00 PM, general Library tour in English
  • 12:30 PM, Heritage Library tour in English

Thursday, 6 September

  • 2:00 PM, general Library tour in English
  • 2:30 PM, general Library tour in English 

Saturday, 8 September

  • 4:00 PM, general Library tour in Arabic
  • 4:30 PM, Heritage Library tour in Arabic

Monday, 10 September

  • 12:00 PM, general Library tour in English
  • 12:30 PM, Heritage Library tour in English

Thursday, 13 September

  • 2:00 PM, general Library tour in English
  • 2:30 PM, general Library tour in English  

Saturday, 15 September

  • 4:00 PM, general Library tour in Arabic

Monday, 17 September

  • 12:00 PM, general Library tour in English
  • 12:30 PM, Heritage Library tour in English

Thursday, 20 September

  • 3:00 PM, general Library tour in English
  • 3:30 PM, general Library tour in English  

Saturday, 22 September

  • 4:00 PM, general Library tour in Arabic

Monday, 24 September

  • 12:00 PM, general Library tour in English
  • 12:30 PM, Heritage Library tour in English 

Thursday, 27 September

  • 3:00 PM, general Library tour in English
  • 3:30 PM, general Library tour in English  

Saturday, 29 September

  • 4:00 PM, general Library tour in Arabic

 

Meeting point for the general tour: information desk of the Library (ground level)

Meeting point for the Heritage Library tour: information desk of the Heritage Library (lower level)

For any group tour inquiries, write to us at: [email protected]